Loading... Please wait...

     

$20 MINIMUM ORDER

Our Newsletter


Holiday Hours

During the holidays, Aftosa offer fewer hours so that our Team Members can celebrate with their families. Below are our Holiday Hours for 2017:

January
Sunday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday January 02 New Year's Day Observed
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
 
February
Monday February 20 Presidents Day
 
May
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
 
July
Tuesday July 04 Independence Day
 
September
Monday September 04 Labor Day
 
November
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 24 Day After Thanksgiving
Saturday November 25 Saturday After Thanksgiving
 
December
Monday December 25 Christmas Day